Rates and Availability

2018 Vacation Rental Rates / Availability
 
Saturday, August 11, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Saturday, August 18, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6800
Saturday, August 25, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6800
Saturday, September 1, 2018 for 1 week rental (Labor Day) BOOKED  $6800
Saturday, September 8, 2018 for 1 week rental (Grandparents Day) BOOKED  $4200
Saturday, September 15, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Saturday, September 22, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Saturday, September 29, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Saturday, October 6, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Saturday, October 13, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Saturday, October 20, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 1 week rental (Halloween) $4200
Saturday, November 3, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 6 day rental (Veterans Day) $3600 (6 days)
Friday, November 16, 2018 for 9 day rental (Thanksgiving) BOOKED  $5160
Sunday, November 25, 2018 for 6 day rental $3600 (6 days)
Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Saturday, December 8, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 1 week rental (Christmas) $4200
Saturday, December 29, 2018 for 1 week rental (New Years) $4200
 
2019 Vacation Rental Rates / Availability
 
Sat, March 16, 2019 for 1 week rental (St Patrick's Day) $4200
Sat, March 23, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, March 30, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, April 6, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 13, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 20, 2019 for 1 week rental (Easter) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 27, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, May 4, 2019 for 1 week rental (Cinco de Mayo) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, May 11, 2019 for 1 week rental (Mother's Day) $6000
Sat, May 18, 2019 for 1 week rental $6000
Sat, May 25, 2019 for 1 week rental (Memorial Day) $8700
Sat, June 1, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $8700
Sat, June 8, 2019 for 1 week rental $12450
Sat, June 15, 2019 for 1 week rental (Father's Day) BOOKED  $12450
Sat, June 22, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, June 29, 2019 for 1 week rental (Independence Day) HELD  $12950
Sat, July 6, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, July 13, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, July 20, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, July 27, 2019 for 1 week rental $12450
Sat, August 3, 2019 for 1 week rental $12450
Sat, August 10, 2019 for 1 week rental $12450
Sat, August 17, 2019 for 1 week rental HELD  $6900
Sat, August 24, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6900
Sat, August 31, 2019 for 1 week rental (Labor Day) $6900
Sat, September 7, 2019 for 1 week rental (Grandparent's Day) HELD  $4200
Sat, September 14, 2019 for 1 week rental HELD  $4200
Sat, September 21, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, September 28, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 5, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 12, 2019 for 1 week rental (Columbus Day) $4200
Sat, October 19, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 26, 2019 for 1 week rental (Halloween) $4200
Sat, November 2, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, November 9, 2019 for 1 week rental (Veteran's Day) $4200
Sat, November 16, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, November 23, 2019 for 1 week rental (Thanksgiving) $4200
Sat, November 30, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 7, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 14, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 21, 2019 for 1 week rental (Christmas) $4200
Sat, December 28, 2019 for 1 week rental (New Years) $4200
$500 Security deposit required.
Taxes do apply (currently 12.75%) (subject to change)
Initial payment (50% plus tax) required within 2 days of receiving contract.
The remaining 50% (plus tax) is due 45 days before checking into the property. (Inquire about flexible payment options)
2018 renters have first right to reserve the same week in advance for 2019.
To rebook same week in 2019, you must rebook before checkout.
As such rentals can only be booked 51 wks out.
BOOKED: deposit has been received
HELD: we are awaiting receipt of the deposit (may become available if deposit is not received)
 
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
 
Pet Policy: We are sorry, but NO PETS are allowed at Playtime. If pets are discovered at Playtime during your stay - you will be evicted and no refund given!
 
As owners, we like to participate in the marketing of our property.
We have owned Playtime for over 10 years, so you can book your Emerald Isle vacation
with confidence that you are dealing directly with the owners.
We also have a local maintenance service who will respond quickly should any problems arise.