Rates and Availability

 
 
2020 Vacation Rental Rates / Availability
 
Sat, May 9, 2020 for 1 week rental (Mothers Day ๐Ÿ‘ฉ) BOOKED  $6100
Sat, May 16, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6100
Sat, May 23, 2020 for 1 week rental (Memorial Day ๐Ÿฆ…) BOOKED  $7900
Sat, May 30, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $7900
Sat, June 6, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $10600
Sat, June 13, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, June 20, 2020 for 1 week rental (Fathers Day ๐Ÿ‘จ) BOOKED  $12600
Sat, June 27, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, July 4, 2020 for 1 week rental (Independence Day ๐Ÿงจ) BOOKED  $13100
Sat, July 11, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, July 18, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, July 25, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, August 1, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, August 8, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12600
Sat, August 15, 2020 for 1 week rental REDUCED $10600 $7000
Sat, August 22, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $7000
Sat, August 29, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $7000
Sat, September 5, 2020 for 1 week rental (Labor Day ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ) BOOKED  $7000
Sat, September 12, 2020 for 1 week rental (Grandparents Day ๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿ‘ด) BOOKED  $4250
Sat, September 19, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4250
Sat, September 26, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4250
Sat, October 3, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4250
Sat, October 10, 2020 for 1 week rental (Columbus Day ๐Ÿงญ) BOOKED  $4250
Sat, October 17, 2020 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4250
Sat, October 24, 2020 for 1 week rental $4250
Sat, October 31, 2020 for 1 week rental (Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ) BOOKED  $4250
Sat, November 7, 2020 for 1 week rental (Veterans Day ๐Ÿฆ…) BOOKED  $4250
Sat, November 14, 2020 for 1 week rental $4250
Sat, November 21, 2020 for 1 week rental (Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ) BOOKED  $4250
Sat, November 28, 2020 for 1 week rental $4250
Sat, December 5, 2020 for 1 week rental $4250
Sat, December 12, 2020 for 1 week rental $4250
Sat, December 19, 2020 for 1 week rental (Christmas ๐ŸŽ„) $4250
Sat, December 26, 2020 for 1 week rental (New Years Day ๐Ÿพ) BOOKED  $4250
Sat, January 2, 2021 for 1 week rental $4250
 
2021 Vacation Rental Rates / Availability
 
Sat, March 13, 2021 for 1 week rental (St Patricks Day โ˜˜๏ธ) HELD  $4300
Sat, March 20, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, March 27, 2021 for 1 week rental HELD  $4300
Sat, April 3, 2021 for 1 week rental (Easter ๐Ÿ‡) BOOKED  $4300
Sat, April 10, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, April 17, 2021 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4300
Sat, April 24, 2021 for 1 week rental HELD  $4300
Sat, May 1, 2021 for 1 week rental (Cinco de Mayo ๐ŸŒฎ) HELD  $4300
Sat, May 8, 2021 for 1 week rental (Mothers Day ๐Ÿ‘ฉ) $4300
Sat, May 15, 2021 for 1 week rental $6200
Sat, May 22, 2021 for 1 week rental $7900
Sat, May 29, 2021 for 1 week rental (Memorial Day ๐Ÿฆ…) HELD  $7900
Sat, June 5, 2021 for 1 week rental $10900
Sat, June 12, 2021 for 1 week rental HELD  $12900
Sat, June 19, 2021 for 1 week rental (Fathers Day ๐Ÿ‘จ) HELD  $12900
Sat, June 26, 2021 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12900
Sat, July 3, 2021 for 1 week rental (Independence Day ๐Ÿงจ) HELD  $13400
Sat, July 10 2021 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12900
Sat, July 17, 2021 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12900
Sat, July 24, 2021 for 1 week rental $12900
Sat, July 31, 2021 for 1 week rental $12900
Sat, August 7, 2021 for 1 week rental $12900
Sat, August 14, 2021 for 1 week rental $10900
Sat, August 21, 2021 for 1 week rental HELD  $7100
Sat, August 28, 2021 for 1 week rental $7100
Sat, September 4, 2021 for 1 week rental (Labor Day ๐Ÿ› ๏ธ) $7100
Sat, September 11, 2021 for 1 week rental (Grandparents Day ๐Ÿ‘ต๐Ÿ‘ด) $4300
Sat, September 18, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, September 25, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, October 2, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, October 9, 2021 for 1 week rental (Columbus Day ๐Ÿงญ) $4300
Sat, October 16, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, October 23, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, October 30, 2021 for 1 week rental (Halloween ๐ŸŽƒ) $4300
Sat, November 6, 2021 for 1 week rental (Veterans Day ๐Ÿฆ…) $4300
Sat, November 13, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, November 20, 2021 for 1 week rental (Thanksgiving ๐Ÿฆƒ) $4300
Sat, November 27, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, December 4, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, December 11, 2021 for 1 week rental $4300
Sat, December 18, 2021 for 5 (FIVE) day rental $3500
THURSDAY, December 23, 2021 for 1 week rental (Christmas ๐ŸŽ„) $4300
THURSDAY, December 30, 2021 for 1 week rental (New Years Day ๐Ÿพ) $4300
 
 
Cleaning and Linens (with beds made) are included in the price.
$500 Security deposit required.
Taxes do apply (currently 12.75%) (subject to change)
Initial payment (50% plus tax) required within 2 days of receiving contract.
The remaining 50% (plus tax) is due 45 days before checking into the property. (Inquire about flexible payment options)
2020 renters have first right to reserve the same week in advance for 2021.
To rebook same week in 2021, you must rebook before checkout.
As such rentals can only be booked 51 wks out.
BOOKED: deposit has been received
HELD: we are awaiting receipt of the deposit (may become available if deposit is not received)
 
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
 
Pet Policy: We are sorry, but NO PETS are allowed at Playtime. If pets are discovered at Playtime during your stay - you will be evicted and no refund given!
 
As owners, we like to participate in the marketing of our property.
We have owned Playtime for over 13 years, so you can book your Emerald Isle vacation
with confidence that you are dealing directly with the owners.
We also have a local maintenance service who will respond quickly should any problems arise.