Rates and Availability

2018 Vacation Rental Rates / Availability
 
Sat, March 17, 2018 for 1 week rental 10% off  $4200  $3780
Sat, March 24, 2018 for 1 week rental 10% off  $4200  $3780
Sat, March 31, 2018 for 1 week rental (Easter) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 7, 2018 for 1 week rental 10% off  $4200  $3780
Sat, April 14, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 21, 2018 for 1 week rental 10% off  $4200  $3780
Sat, April 28, 2018 for 1 week rental 10% off  $4200  $3780
Sat, May 5, 2018 for 1 week rental 10% off  $4200  $3780
Sat, May 12, 2018 for 1 week rental (Mother's Day) BOOKED  $5800
Sat, May 19, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $5800
Sat, May 26, 2018 for 1 week rental (Memorial Day) BOOKED  $8500
Sat, June 2, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $8500
Sat, June 9, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, June 16, 2018 for 1 week rental (Father's Day) BOOKED  $11450
Sat, June 23, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, June 30, 2018 for 1 week rental (Independence Day) BOOKED  $11950
Sat, July 7, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, July 14, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, July 21, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, July 28, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, August 4, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, August 11, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $11450
Sat, August 18, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6800
Sat, August 25, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6800
Sat, September 1, 2018 for 1 week rental (Labor Day) $6800
Sat, September 8, 2018 for 1 week rental (Grandparents Day) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, September 15, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, September 22, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, September 29, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, October 6, 2018 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, October 13, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 20, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 27, 2018 for 1 week rental (Halloween) $4200
Sat, November 3, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, November 10, 2018 for 1 week rental (Veterans Day) $4200
Sat, November 17, 2018 for 1 week rental (Thanksgiving) $4200
Sat, November 24, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 1, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 8, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 15, 2018 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 22, 2018 for 1 week rental (Christmas) $4200
Sat, December 29, 2018 for 1 week rental (New Years) $4200
 
$500 Security deposit required.
Taxes do apply (currently 12.75%) (subject to change)
Initial payment (50% plus tax) required within 2 days of receiving contract.
The remaining 50% (plus tax) is due 45 days before checking into the property. (Inquire about flexible payment options)
2018 renters have first right to reserve the same week in advance for 2019.
To rebook same week in 2019, you must rebook before checkout.
As such rentals can only be booked 51 wks out.
BOOKED: deposit has been received
HELD: we are awaiting receipt of the deposit (may become available if deposit is not received)
 
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
 
Pet Policy: We are sorry, but NO PETS are allowed at Playtime. If pets are discovered at Playtime during your stay - you will be evicted and no refund given!
 
As owners, we like to participate in the marketing of our property.
We have owned Playtime for over 10 years, so you can book your Emerald Isle vacation
with confidence that you are dealing directly with the owners.
We also have a local maintenance service who will respond quickly should any problems arise.