Rates and Availability

2019 Vacation Rental Rates / Availability
 
Sat, March 30, 2019 for 1 week rental EARLY BIRD 10% OFF $4200 $3780
Sat, April 6, 2019 for 1 week rental EARLY BIRD 10% OFF $4200 $3780
Sat, April 13, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 20, 2019 for 1 week rental (Easter) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, April 27, 2019 for 1 week rental EARLY BIRD 10% OFF $4200 $3780
Sat, May 4, 2019 for 1 week rental (Cinco de Mayo) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, May 11, 2019 for 1 week rental (Mother's Day) EARLY BIRD 20% OFF $6000 $4800
Sat, May 18, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6000
Sat, May 25, 2019 for 1 week rental (Memorial Day) EARLY BIRD 5% OFF $8700 $8265
Sat, June 1, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $8700
Sat, June 8, 2019 for 1 week rental $10450
Sat, June 15, 2019 for 1 week rental (Father's Day) BOOKED  $12450
Sat, June 22, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, June 29, 2019 for 1 week rental (Independence Day) BOOKED  $12950
Sat, July 6, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, July 13, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, July 20, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $12450
Sat, July 27, 2019 for 1 week rental $12450
Sat, August 3, 2019 for 1 week rental $12450
Sat, August 10, 2019 for 1 week rental $10450
Sat, August 17, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6900
Sat, August 24, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $6900
Sat, August 31, 2019 for 1 week rental (Labor Day) $6900
Sat, September 7, 2019 for 1 week rental (Grandparent's Day) BOOKED  $4200
Sat, September 14, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, September 21, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, September 28, 2019 for 1 week rental BOOKED  $4200
Sat, October 5, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 12, 2019 for 1 week rental (Columbus Day) $4200
Sat, October 19, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, October 26, 2019 for 1 week rental (Halloween) $4200
Sat, November 2, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, November 9, 2019 for 1 week rental (Veteran's Day) $4200
Sat, November 16, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, November 23, 2019 for 1 week rental (Thanksgiving) $4200
Sat, November 30, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 7, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 14, 2019 for 1 week rental $4200
Sat, December 21, 2019 for 1 week rental (Christmas) $4200
Sat, December 28, 2019 for 1 week rental (New Years) $4200
$500 Security deposit required.
Taxes do apply (currently 12.75%) (subject to change)
Initial payment (50% plus tax) required within 2 days of receiving contract.
The remaining 50% (plus tax) is due 45 days before checking into the property. (Inquire about flexible payment options)
2019 renters have first right to reserve the same week in advance for 2020.
To rebook same week in 2020, you must rebook before checkout.
As such rentals can only be booked 51 wks out.
BOOKED: deposit has been received
HELD: we are awaiting receipt of the deposit (may become available if deposit is not received)
 
Note: Until confirmed, rates are subject to change without notice.
 
Pet Policy: We are sorry, but NO PETS are allowed at Playtime. If pets are discovered at Playtime during your stay - you will be evicted and no refund given!
 
As owners, we like to participate in the marketing of our property.
We have owned Playtime for over 11 years, so you can book your Emerald Isle vacation
with confidence that you are dealing directly with the owners.
We also have a local maintenance service who will respond quickly should any problems arise.